editor-wilkinson

Laura Wilkinson
Editor

Contact: scan.editor@lusu.co.uk

associate-bickley

Chris Bickley
Associate Editor

Contact: scan.associateeditor@lusu.co.uk

online-chernick

Daniel Chernick
Online Editor

Contact: scan.onlineeditor@lusu.co.uk

production-francis

Alexandra Francis
Production Editor

Contact: scan.production@lusu.co.uk

Scan Logo

Holly Cantley
Production Editor

Contact: scan.production@lusu.co.uk

carolynne-dale

Alex Dale
Carolynne Editor

Contact: scan.carolynne@lusu.co.uk

web-goldsworthy

Ben Goldsworthy
Head of Web Development

Contact: scan.website@lusu.co.uk

marketing-tarabe

Anthony Tarabe
Head of Marketing

Contact: scan.marketing@lusu.co.uk

Scan Logo

Sophie Finlinson
Head of Photography

Contact: scan.photography@lusu.co.uk

news-brock

Alex Brock
News Editor

Contact: scan.news@lusu.co.uk

news-mander

Michael Mander
News Editor

Contact: scan.news@lusu.co.uk

Odera Bob-Osamor
Comment Editor

Contact: scan.comment@lusu.co.uk

SCAN Business

Divesh Lachhwani
Business Editor

Contact: scan.business@lusu.co.uk

sports-crow

Bethany Rose Crow
Sports Editor

Contact: scan.sports@lusu.co.uk

sports-hamlyn

George Hamlyn
Sports Editor

Contact: scan.sports@lusu.co.uk

fashion-mather

Anna Mather
Fashion & Beauty Editor

Contact: scan.fashion@lusu.co.uk

features-abbas

Sajid Abbas
Features Editor

Contact: scan.features@lusu.co.uk

SCAN Arts and Entertainment

Sean Drury
Arts & Entertainment Editor

Contact: scan.arts@lusu.co.uk

music-hughes

Zach Hughes
Music Editor

Contact: scan.music@lusu.co.uk

lifestyle-dutton

Abigail Dutton
Lifestyle Editor

Contact: scan.lifestyle@lusu.co.uk